Craighead Elected Officials

Craightead Elected Officials					
Office	Term	Current Office Holder			
Sheriff	4 years	Marty Boyd			
Circuit Court Clerk	4 years	David Vaughn			
County Clerk	4 years	Mary Dawn Marshall			
Assessor	4 years	Hannah Towell			
Coroner	4 years	Toby Emerson			
Treasurer	4 years	Terry McNatt			
Tax Collector	4 years	Wes Eddington			
Eastern District Deputy Clerk	4 years	Sue Gurley			
Eastern District Deputy Sheriff	4 years	Chris Kelems			
County Judge	4 years	Marvin Day			
County Surveyor	4 years	Michael Daniels			
Justice of the Peace Dist. 1	2 years	Brad Noel			
Justice of the Peace Dist. 2	2 years	Garrett Barnes			
Justice of the Peace Dist. 3	2 years	Barry Forrest			
Justice of the Peace Dist. 4	2 years	Linda Allison			
Justice of the Peace Dist. 5	2 years	Rick Myers			
Justice of the Peace Dist. 6	2 years	Darrel Cook			
Justice of the Peace Dist. 7	2 years	Richard Rogers			
Justice of the Peace Dist. 8	2 years	David Tennison			
Justice of the Peace Dist. 9	2 years	Josh Longmire			
Justice of the Peace Dist. 10	2 years	Steve Cline			
Justice of the Peace Dist. 11	2 years	Dan Pasmore			
Justice of the Peace Dist. 12	2 years	Terry Couch			
Justice of the Peace Dist. 13	2 years	Kevin Williams			